• Josie Rudolphi, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
  • Andrea Bjornestad, South Dakota State University
  • David Brown, Iowa State University
  • Cheryl Eschbach, Michigan State University
  • Jessica Groskopf, University of Nebraska
  • Joy Kirkpatrick, University of Wisconsin
  • Tonya Short, Purdue University
  • Christopher Zoller, Ohio State University


  • Kathy Dothage, University of Missouri
  • William Fields, National AgrAbility
  • Courtney Cuthbertson, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
  • Sean Brotherson, North Dakota State University
  • Rachael Clews, Kansas State University
  • Karen Funkenbusch, University of Missouri
  • Mary Jo Katras, University of Minnesota
  • Athena Ramos, University of Nebraska Medical Center

Other Collaborating Agencies:

  • Illinois Farm Bureau
  • Farm Market iD
  • Indiana Dairy Producers
  • Indiana Soybean Alliance
  • Mental Health America of Indiana
  • Ohio Department of Health
  • Ag Health and Safety Alliance
  • Northeastern Center
  • The Cherry Marketing Institute
  • Minnesota Department of Agriculture
  • Upper Midwest Agricultural Safety and Health Center
  • Lincoln University of Missouri
  • Nebraska Farmers Union Foundation
  • Lutheran Social Services
  • South Dakota Soybean Association
  • South Dakota Grassland Coalition
  • South Dakota Farm Bureau
  • National Alliance on Mental Illness-Wisconsin
  • Wisconsin Farm Bureau
  • Wisconsin Farmers Union
  • Hoard’s Dairyman
  • The Midwest Farm Report Network
  • Wisconsin Department of Agriculture, Trade and Consumer Protection
  • Dairy Farmers of Wisconsin
  • eXtension
  • AgrIInstitute
  • Indiana Pork
  • Schwoeppe Dairy LLC
  • Northeast Iowa Behavioral Health Inc.
  • Proteus
  • Dr. Ted G. Futris
  • Kansas Department of Agriculture
  • Michigan State Horticultural Society
  • Minnesota Farm Bureau
  • Central States Center for Agricultural Safety and Health
  • Nebraska Department of Education
  • FirstLink
  • South Dakota Department of Agriculture
  • South Dakota Cattlemen’s Association
  • South Dakota Soil Health Coalition
  • South Dakota Wheat Commission
  • National Farm Medicine Center
  • Compeer Financial
  • Southwestern Wisconsin Community Action Plan
  • BMO Harris Bank
  • State of Wisconsin Department of Health Services
  • Gary Sipiorski Consulting, LLC

Sign up with your email address to receive news and updates.

Are you in crisis and need help right now?

North Central Farm and Ranch Stress Assistance Center

The North Central Farm and Ranch Stress Assistance Center is supported by the USDA Farm and Ranch Stress Assistance Network, under agreement number: 2020-70028-32728

@ Copyright 2021 | Designed by Grit HQ